Kraemer

info@menuiseriekraemer.lu

 

Direktion

 

Marie-Thérèse & Ferd Kraemer

T: (+352) 80 92 18 1

E: info@menuiseriekraemer.lu

 

Sekretariat

 

Mandy Ridony, Sekretärin

T: (+352) 80 92 18 20

E: mandy.ridony@menuiseriekraemer.lu

 

Isabella Douw, Technische Sekretärin

T: (+352) 80 92 18 23

E: isabella.douw@menuiseriekraemer.lu

 

Verkauf – Beratung – Planung

 

Guido Moras, Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Architekt

T: (+352) 80 92 18 32

E: guido.moras@menuiseriekraemer.lu

 

Claudia Petry, Innenarchitekt dipl.

T: (+352) 80 92 18 38

E: claudia.petry@menuiseriekraemer.lu

 

Alexander Daufer, Schreinermeister – Betriebswirt

T: (+352) 80 92 18 31

E: alexander.daufer@menuiseriekraemer.lu

 

Gerhard Wagner, Schreiner – Betriebswirt (HWK)

T: (+352) 80 92 18 36

E: gerhard.wagner@menuiseriekraemer.lu

 

Oliver Meutes, Schreinermeister

T: (+352) 80 92 18 26

E: oliver.meutes@menuiseriekraemer.lu