info@menuiseriekraemer.lu

 

Management

 

Marie-Thérèse & Ferd Kraemer

T: (+352) 80 92 18 1

E: info@menuiseriekraemer.lu

 

Administration

 

Mandy Ridony, Secretary

T: (+352) 80 92 18 20

E: mandy.ridony@menuiseriekraemer.lu

 

Isabella Douw, Technical secretary

T: (+352) 80 92 18 23

E: isabella.douw@menuiseriekraemer.lu

 

Sales – Consultation – Planning

 

Guido Moras, Qualified Engineer (FH) Architect

T: (+352) 80 92 18 32

E: guido.moras@menuiseriekraemer.lu

 

Claudia Petry, Interior designer (grad.)

T: (+352) 80 92 18 38

E: claudia.petry@menuiseriekraemer.lu

 

Alexander Daufer, Master carpenter – Economist

T: (+352) 80 92 18 31

E: alexander.daufer@menuiseriekraemer.lu

 

Gerhard Wagner, Carpenter – Economist (HWK)

T: (+352) 80 92 18 36

E: gerhard.wagner@menuiseriekraemer.lu

 

Oliver Meutes, Master carpenter

T: (+352) 80 92 18 26

E: oliver.meutes@menuiseriekraemer.